Kracker Jax Trilogy

Kracker Jax Trilogy contained the three Kracker Jax Revealed books in one.
See the Hack U, ad on here for more info. This is a must have book if you are interested in Commodore copy protection schemes. Also includes information about ‘Rapidlok’ copy protection. Also V-Max! protection. This book can also be found today in PDF format on Commodore search site.

Kracker Jax Kracker Jax-index

One thought on “Kracker Jax Trilogy

  1. Pingback: Kracker Jax Revealed - C64 Copy Protection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *